Horse racing tips October 8:– Kempton, Pontefract, Stratford, Tipperary and Windsor our top betting preview and bets for today.

AM Free Racing Tips Logo

Published: Sunday 7th October 2018 | 5:32pm

Horse racing tips October 8:– Kempton, Pontefract, Stratford, Tipperary and Windsor our top betting preview and bets for today.

Last updated: October 8, 2018 at: 1:06pm

Horse racing tips October 8:– Kempton, Pontefract, Stratford, Tipperary and Windsor our top betting preview and bets for today.

Get all the info to bash the bookies as our professional tipsters runs you through his best bets of the day and remember to check back for free racing tips tomorrow.

Our tipster has picked out Two horse racing tips for today worth backing today, We have the Little Flutter otherwise known as a Free Each way bet, A Free Gold Premium Tip / NAP also a platinum text service offering a daily Win Double and a Win Lucky15

TODAYS BEST BETTING OFFER

Trial any MyTipster package! New customers only!!

ORDER TIPS TRIAL

Big Odds Each Way Bet Of The Day 8th October 2018

Races at: Kempton

Meeting:
Kempton 19:45

Tipped:
FLORENCIO | Odds Betting Odds 12/1 - Get £100 Free Bets

A winner of eight races from 5f to 7f, seven of those wins have come on the All Weather. Always tries hard and distance could suit.

NAP Of The Day 8th October 2018

Today's best and strongest bet of the day runs at Kempton

It looks like you’re not a member yet! Or you’re just not logged in.

And for our VIP's...

For our loyal VIP customers we have today Win Double and Win Lucky 15 below. It's a gooden today enjoy.

Win Double 8th October 2018

Today's win double has tips in meetings at Kempton and Windsor

It looks like you’re not a member yet! Or you’re just not logged in.

Trixie's & Lucky 15's 8th October 2018

Today's Lucky 15 has tips in meetings at Kempton, Windsor, Pontefract and Stratford

It looks like you’re not a member yet! Or you’re just not logged in.

Get £20 Free Horse Racing Bets when you Bet £5

Please Play Responsibly - Bet £5 To Claim Your £20 Free Bet Welcome Bonus. 18+ T&Cs Apply
CLAIM

Bet 10 Get 30 in Free Sports Bets

Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+.
CLAIM

GET £20 IN FREE BETS WHEN YOU BET £10 ON HORSE RACING!

New customers only. T&Cs apply. 18+. begambleaware.org #ad
CLAIM

Get £40 in Bet Bonuses when you Bet £10

18+. New customers only. Opt in & bet £5+ on Cheltenham. Get £20 in Cheltenham Free Bets & 20 Free Spins on Big Bass Bonanza. Offer & Bonuses expire at 17:30 UK Time on 15.03.2024. Debit Card/Apple Pay payments only. Click for T&Cs. begambleaware.org
CLAIM

£10 Weekly ACCA Free Bet

18+, UK only. Deposit and place a £10 cash bet at single or accumulated odds of 1/1 or greater and we will give you £20 in free bets. Applies to first cash bet only. Free bets credited as 4 x £5 bets. Cashed out, Void or ‘Draw No Bet’ wagers do not qualify for this promotion. Free bets are credited by midday the following day. 7-day free bet expiry. Available once per customer. Full T&Cs apply.
CLAIM

Bet £10 Get £50 in Free Bets

New customers only. Register with SUMMER50 between 31/05/24 – 14/07/24. First bet £10+ at Evens (2.0)+ on Sports within 7 days to get 3 x £10 in Sports Free Bets & 2 x £10 in Acca Free Bets within 10 hours of settlement. 7-day expiry. Eligibility & payment exclusions apply. Full T&Cs apply.
CLAIM
Bet365 Horse Racing Bookmaker Sign Up Advert
Get free tips by email
Just click here
Login
Lost your password? Click here

Login not working? Click here